…where ladies of dubious virtue contort each other into compromising positions for your internet viewing pleasure.  I chase morning across America to tie tough ladies for two days, to drink champagne in a wide glass and eat black grapes and type naked here at nine pm, home from work, in need of coffee or sleep, anticipating all the Mission bars, with the F train rattling down Market Street.  Keep falling and falling in love like water, so delicious I forget I didn’t used to know how to breath here, it seems so easy now.  The ladies get tougher and more genuine and more sensitive depending which way you tie them.  I get tougher and more genuine and more sensitive every hour in this fifth-floor glitter-view where my love feeds me and slaps me sweet and burrows into my collarbone.  And if you want to know, I’ll tell you.

